Here are the people that make a reality. If you see them out and about they will accept beverages as tokens of appreciation.

Editor: Matt Hewson

Deputy Editors: Stephen del Prado, Paul James and Jess Zammit

Founding Writers: Peter Nickless, Joel Guttenberg, Adam Rorke, Stevie Mcdonald, Jason Imms, Dylan Burns and Jenn Christodoulou

Contributors: Glen Gugliotti, James Swinbanks, Jamie Dalzell, Sarah Ellen, Tim Henderson, David Rayfield, Anna Rorke, Hope Corrigan, Shaun Nicholls, Christopher Button, Nick Hudson, Nick Getley, Harrison Tabulo, Rob Caporetto, Kyle Verschuuren and Chris Lawn

Video Contributors: Ken Lee, Damien Camilleri and Matt Phillips

Webpage Design: Phillip Ledger

Extra Graphical Contributions: Angelica James

Past Contributors: Matthew Ballinger, Royce Wilson, Jay Parnis, Laura Lockwood, Lauren Harradine, Krystal Nikolaou


Special Thanks from the Editor

Special thanks go out to two very important people that without which would never have happened. The first is to Erin Marcon, founder of The Black Panel and the man who gave me my first shot at writing. His guidance and patience over the years have been invaluable.

Secondly, I would like to thank my wife Amy. It was her idea that after The Black Panel closed I should strike out into a new venture and she gave me the support to do so. I can’t say enough for her help and constant encouragement so I could chase something that means quite a bit to me.

Finally, I would like to thank all readers. I hope you enjoy the site and continue to visit to get our warped/informative/entertaining view on all things gaming. You make it all worthwhile.


Matt Hewson

Editor –

Have you seen our Merch Store?

Check out our Most Recent Video

Find us on Metacritic

Check out our Most Recent Posts